Reviews stars filter

  • 1.80
    January 17, 2017
    • User-friendliness
    • Price
    • Reliability & Uptime
    • Software
    • Tech support

    Comments ()

    January 17, 2017

    www.ixwebhosting.com

    TERRIBLE!!!!

    Offered FREE additional domain and then charged me for it 8 months after I had cancelled the account. When I called to complain, they said I only cancelled the hosting account and I did not specifically tell them to cancel the domain name too. SHADY "organization". BEWARE.....

    Is this review helpful to you? Helpful?

    Comments ()

    • Hello Marcus, I'm sorry for the bad experiences you had with the renewal of your domain. As per ICANN regulations and our Terms of Service, domain registration fees are non-refundable. I'm sorry that this happened to you, please let us know if you have any additional questions. Thank you, IX Web Hosting

IXWebhosting's
hosting competitors skyline