Reviews stars filter

  • 1,00
    July 23, 2018
    • User-friendliness
    • Price
    • Reliability & Uptime
    • Software
    • Tech support

    Comments ()

    July 23, 2018

    FRAUDS ALERT!!! They do not refund as they say they will if not satisfied in 1 month

    I purchased there Dedicated cloud and used it for 1 week but wasn't really happy with it so claimed the refund. They said it will be refunded within 7 working days. After a few days I received a text messagefrom my bank and an email from saying the refund has been made. I got happy but after a few seconds I revived another SMS from my bank saying that the same amount was charged again from my card that was refunded. After checking with my bank and account statement, I came to know the took the refunded money back. I got disappointed and contacted MochaHost they said we have refunded the money and did not charge anything and never gave my money back Please all out there be aware of this fraud they are doing.

    Is this review helpful to you? Helpful?

    Comments ()

    • Dear Muhammad , We have responded to this review on other sites you have posted it. The refund has been initiated on July 27th, and you have confirmed that you have received it - with a delay which as we have explained is not something we can control on our end and it depends on banks and credit card providers. Sincerely, Jim S. - Account Services Specialist MochaHost

hosting competitors skyline