Need help? Call us 1(866)TOP-HOST

14120 reviews 1680 hosting providers

Valuehostni Reviews

About

  • customer focused support
  • 60 day guarantee
  • SSD Raid Servers
  • Cpanel Control panel for all paid accounts
  • Software install help Available
  • Custom Web Design services for new clients
  • Low cost domains
  • Free Ecommerce advice and design

We are a new customer focused company wanting to offer top level services and solutions to your hosting needs. We Guarantee all our services for 60 days or your money back with no quibbles. Ever wanted a refund and had to wait for a different department? well we don't beleive in making you wait everything is processed as soon as you contaact us via support ticket or telephone, the money should be back with you there and then except in the circumstances of a credit or debit card as it can take the merchant processor up to 7 days to process or more. We are honest and upfront in our dealings with you as we love you as customers. Without you we don't exist. Our servers are based in New York and California and our offices are based in Belfast, United Kingdom. Need help installing Wordpress or Joomla or maybe software that is not in our Softaculous suite? We can help just raise a support ticket and ask.

Historical Rating
Years Months
Overall Reviews & Ratings
Price
Software
User-friendliness
Reliability & Uptime
Tech support
Average Rating

5 Stars (2)

4 Stars (0)

3 Stars (0)

2 Stars (0)

1 Stars (3)

N/A (0)

Total reviews : 5
The best experience I had with them was when I first signed up. From then on, it's been an absolute nightmare.
GET EMBEDDED CODE
Easy to customize and add to your site
http://www.valuehostni.co.uk
Historical Rating
Years Months
Overall Reviews & Ratings
Price
Software
User-friendliness
Reliability & Uptime
Tech support
Average Rating

5 Stars (2)

4 Stars (0)

3 Stars (0)

2 Stars (0)

1 Stars (3)

N/A (0)

Total reviews : 5
The best experience I had with them was when I first signed up. From then on, it's been an absolute nightmare.
GET EMBEDDED CODE
Easy to customize and add to your site

About

  • customer focused support
  • 60 day guarantee
  • SSD Raid Servers
  • Cpanel Control panel for all paid accounts
  • Software install help Available
  • Custom Web Design services for new clients
  • Low cost domains
  • Free Ecommerce advice and design

We are a new customer focused company wanting to offer top level services and solutions to your hosting needs. We Guarantee all our services for 60 days or your money back with no quibbles. Ever wanted a refund and had to wait for a different department? well we don't beleive in making you wait everything is processed as soon as you contaact us via support ticket or telephone, the money should be back with you there and then except in the circumstances of a credit or debit card as it can take the merchant processor up to 7 days to process or more. We are honest and upfront in our dealings with you as we love you as customers. Without you we don't exist. Our servers are based in New York and California and our offices are based in Belfast, United Kingdom. Need help installing Wordpress or Joomla or maybe software that is not in our Softaculous suite? We can help just raise a support ticket and ask.

  • customer focused support
  • 60 day guarantee
  • SSD Raid Servers
  • Cpanel Control panel for all paid accounts
  • Software install help Available
  • Custom Web Design services for new clients
  • Low cost domains
  • Free Ecommerce advice and design

We are a new customer focused company wanting to offer top level services and solutions to your hosting needs. We Guarantee all our services for 60 days or your money back with no quibbles. Ever wanted a refund and had to wait for a different department? well we don't beleive in making you wait everything is processed as soon as you contaact us via support ticket or telephone, the money should be back with you there and then except in the circumstances of a credit or debit card as it can take the merchant processor up to 7 days to process or more. We are honest and upfront in our dealings with you as we love you as customers. Without you we don't exist. Our servers are based in New York and California and our offices are based in Belfast, United Kingdom. Need help installing Wordpress or Joomla or maybe software that is not in our Softaculous suite? We can help just raise a support ticket and ask.

Historical Rating
Years Months
Overall Reviews & Ratings
Price
Software
User-friendliness
Reliability & Uptime
Tech support
Average Rating

5 Stars (2)

4 Stars (0)

3 Stars (0)

2 Stars (0)

1 Stars (3)

N/A (0)

Total reviews : 5
The best experience I had with them was when I first signed up. From then on, it's been an absolute nightmare.
GET EMBEDDED CODE
Easy to customize and add to your site

Customers' Reviews

5
Really great!

These guys are the best. Great support. Perfect uptime. When an issue occurs, they're quick to respond and address such issues. Fairly new company but don't let that scare you off. They're the best!

Rating : 5.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : No

  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 0 people found this helpful
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 0 people found this helpful
Really great!

These guys are the best. Great support. Perfect uptime. When an issue occurs, they're quick to respond and address such issues. Fairly new company but don't let that scare you off. They're the best!

Rating : 5.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : No

Great host!

These guys are the best. Great support. Perfect uptime. When an issue occurs, they're quick to respond and address such issues. Fairly new company but don't let that scare you off. They're the best!

Rating : 5.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 0 people found this helpful
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 0 people found this helpful
Great host!

These guys are the best. Great support. Perfect uptime. When an issue occurs, they're quick to respond and address such issues. Fairly new company but don't let that scare you off. They're the best!

Rating : 5.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

Avoid at ALL cost

Poor customer service and equally poor technical service. Avoid this company at all costs.

Rating : 1.2 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : No

  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 1 people found this helpful
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 1 people found this helpful
Avoid at ALL cost

Poor customer service and equally poor technical service. Avoid this company at all costs.

Rating : 1.2 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : No

very bad

Ask for help last 3 week a no help I went to different hostings

Rating : 1.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

Answer from Valuehostni

Thank you for your review, unfortunately it is not a true review as you only signed up a week ago for a free account and as part of our security measures we asked for more information to activate your account. We received no response to this and could not complete setup for you. We have a telephone and direct email for emergency support but you did not use these methoeds. Had you done we would have escilated your support to top level and resolved your issues. You have also submitted 2 reeiws saying same thing why we don't know anyway we would have been glad to help you but due to spammers signing up for the free account we had to request answers to security questions. We apologise if we have not met your requirements at this time and hope that you in the future can give us a second chance. Regards Valuehost

Jonathan Service @ Valuehostni
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
1 of 3 people found this helpful
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
1 of 3 people found this helpful
very bad

Ask for help last 3 week a no help I went to different hostings

Rating : 1.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

Answer from Valuehostni

Thank you for your review, unfortunately it is not a true review as you only signed up a week ago for a free account and as part of our security measures we asked for more information to activate your account. We received no response to this and could not complete setup for you. We have a telephone and direct email for emergency support but you did not use these methoeds. Had you done we would have escilated your support to top level and resolved your issues. You have also submitted 2 reeiws saying same thing why we don't know anyway we would have been glad to help you but due to spammers signing up for the free account we had to request answers to security questions. We apologise if we have not met your requirements at this time and hope that you in the future can give us a second chance. Regards Valuehost

Jonathan Service @ Valuehostni
very bad

Ask for help last 3 week a no help I went to different hostings

Rating : 1.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

Answer from Valuehostni

Dplicate review and customer only signed up a week ago

Jonathan Service @ Valuehostni
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 1 people found this helpful
  • Price
  • Software
  • User-friendliness
  • Reliability & Uptime
  • Tech support
0 of 1 people found this helpful
very bad

Ask for help last 3 week a no help I went to different hostings

Rating : 1.0 ⋅ Date : ⋅ Recommend : Yes

Answer from Valuehostni

Dplicate review and customer only signed up a week ago

Jonathan Service @ Valuehostni
  • 1

Recommended Hosting Providers